Hummingbird Content Studio

2058 Broadway

Santa Monica, CA 90404

310.566.0310

hello@hummingbirdcontent.com

Dierdre Harrington

Founder

dierdre@hummingbirdcontent.com

Susan Agostinelli

executive producer / commercials + content

susan@hummingbirdcontent.com

Leslie Owen

Executive Producer / Longform + Special Projects

leslie@hummingbirdcontent.com

Olivia Berlin

Head of Production

olivia@hummingbirdcontent.com

Sales

West Coast

Shortlist

Charlie McBrearty

Content

charlie@shortlistmgmt.com

310.659.1540

Kelly O’Neill

Content

kelly@shortlistmgmt.com

310.659.1540

Midwest

Collective Management

Sean Sullivan

Content & Experience

sean@collectivemanagement.tv

646.361.0933

Marni Leah Halliburton

Content

marni@collectivemanagement.tv

248.895.7898

East Coast

Hustle

Anya Zander

Content

anya@hustle.rs

917.338.6544

Jenn Johnson

Content

jenn@hustle.rs

718.909.0641