hummingbird content studio

2058 Broadway
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310.566.0310
hello@hummingbirdcontent.com

Leslie owen

Executive Producer 

leslie@hummingbirdcontent.com

Olivia Berlin

Emily Sackett

Jr. Production Supervisor

emily@hummingbirdcontent.com

Sales

West Coast

Shortlist

Charlie McBrearty

 

charlie@shortlistmgmt.com

 

310.659.1540

Kelly O’Neill

 

kelly@shortlistmgmt.com

 

310.659.1540

Midwest

Collective Management

Sean Sullivan

 

sean@collectivemanagement.tv

 

646.361.0933

Marni Leah Halliburton

 

marni@collectivemanagement.tv

 

248.895.7898

East Coast

 

Leslie Owen

leslie@hummingbirdcontent.com

310.566.0310